Field 'video' not found. Maybe it's not installed.

You have 0 articles to compare. Do you want to see compare view now?


Two FBI agents, Fox Mulder the believer and Dana Scully the skeptic, investigate the strange and unexplained while hidden forces work to impede their efforts.

Advanced search options Advanced search options

Season Select

Episode List Starring Season Genre Episode Tags Air Date
Episode Title


The first episode is a must if you want to get the origins of how story takes place. A lot of this episode is always mentioned throughout the series. This episode sets the tone of recurring themes through the entire series such as Scully being sceptical to anything paranormal even after witnessing...

Season 1 19 Sep 1994
Episode Title

Deep Throat

This episode introduces the character Deep Throat, the man who helps Mulder shin light on the government cover ups and really ignites this part of the series. The case in this episode they work on is about pilots in the army who behave erratically and disappear leading Mulder to believe they are...

Season 1 19 Sep 1993

Coming Soon! Promise!

Results 1 - 3 of 3